Quick Transfer Dorm Tour Video

Here is my Grand Canyon University Quick Transfer Dorm Tour. I lived in a transfer dorm for both Fall 2016 and Spring 2017 on campus. The room that I stayed in was a double occupancy and handicapped so our bathroom was bigger than our bedroom space. This room has a living room space, two bedrooms on each side of the living room space. My suite mates side had a walk in closet, smaller bathroom than ours and their bedroom space was a bit larger than their bathroom and closet space. My roommate and me had a closet that had a bottom bar for clothes that were not too long that would not hit the floor and the a top bar for our clothes that we wanted to keep off the floor. We had two shelves to store our food, mugs, snacks and other miscellaneous items. My roommates and me made some great memories and I am sad that we are not going to be together again this year. Yet, my roommates keep in touch with each other and I am grateful that we were put together because we did not have many issues and we got a long really well. So I hope you enjoy the video and let me know did you like your living space when you lived on campus and did you get along with your roommates well? if so, tell me what was your favorite memory with your roommates?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

